Ian J Cooper Access & Inclusion Awards


The Awards are named after Ian J. Cooper, a local pioneer of disability access awareness and a founding member of the Bellingen Shire Access Committee.

The next Ian J Cooper Awards will be held this year 2022 as part of community celebrations for International Day of People with a Disability. Nomination forms will be made available here.